special classes/events

september - december 2017

Free Introductory Yoga
A free introductory class for students interested in trying out our studio. Appropriate for all levels. Beginners welcome! No current students, please. More information

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
September 10 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Sheryl Free!  
October 15 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Julie Free!  
November 12 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Jocelyn Free!  Register


Free Introductory Prenatal Yoga
Are you interested in trying prenatal yoga? If so, please drop by a free introductory class and experience the relaxing, balancing effects of yoga. This class includes the basic prenatal yoga movements and an explanation of the benefits of yoga for pregnancy and childbirth. More information

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
September 17 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Suzette Free!  
October 22 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Katie Free!  Register
December 10 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Jennie Free!  Register


Yoga Nidra
with Julie Miller
Yoga Nidra is a systematic method of guided relaxation that has a profound holistic effect on the body, mind, and emotions. You will be guided though various stages of deeper relaxation, focusing your attention inward. More information
Each session is $17 (or use your drop-in class pass)

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
September 8 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  
September 29 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  
October 6 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  
October 20 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
November 3 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
November 17 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
December 1 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
December 15 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register


The Yoga of Thanksgiving
with Tracy Weber
A wonderful way to begin the holiday season. You will leave with a spirit of gratitude, stimulated digestion, and a balanced spirit ready for a day filled with food and family. More information

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
November 23 Thursday 9:30 - 11:30 am Tracy $35  Register


New Years Yoga Celebration!
with Tracy Weber
Join us in this fabulous new year celebration! Honor the best of 2017 and start the coming year with focus and clarity. More information

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
January 1 Monday 10:00 am - noon Tracy $35  Register